We are delighted to have you here and look forward to seeing you at our 2021 festival.
All our workshops and ticketed events are now ready to be booked . Places are limited.
Please note all events and workshops will be Covid19 compliant, held outdoors with limited capacity.
Feel free to contact us here if you have any questions.  


We have a wonderful series of workshops planned for the 2021 Festival...Read More


Our 2021 Programme will be available to download shortly

Book tickets

Online booking is now open